Directory

List Alphabetically
List by Department

 
Department Name/Name Position Phone/Email
Administration
Don Hamilton Superintendent  (936) 642-1473
don_hamilton@grovetonisd.net
Todd Moore Asst. Superintendent  (936) 642-1473
todd_moore@grovetonisd.net
Ann Pruitt Business Manager  (936) 642-1473
ann_pruitt@grovetonisd.net
Johnny Rhea Jr High/High School Principal  (936) 642-1128
johnny_rhea@grovetonisd.net
Rachel Gallaway Elementary Principal  (936) 642-1182
rachel_gallaway@grovetonisd.net
Mark Brown High School/Jr. High Assistant Principal  (936) 642-1128
mark_brown@grovetonisd.net
Jack Ledbetter Technology Director  (936) 642-1473
jack_ledbetter@grovetonisd.net
Fern Caddenhead Administrative Assistant  (936) 642-1473
fern_caddenhead@grovetonisd.net
Teresa Anderson Librarian  (936) 642-1182
teresa_anderson@grovetonisd.net
Virginia Redden School Nurse  (936) 642-1182
virginia_redden@grovetonisd.net
Melody Benton Assistant to Business Manager  melody_benton@grovetonisd.net
Food Service
Debbie Wilson Cafeteria Manager  (936) 642-1453
debbie_wilson@grovetonisd.net
Groveton Elementary
Christina Boland Elemenatry Music, Band  (936) 642-1182
christina_boland@grovetonisd.net
Rachel Gallaway Principal  (936) 642-1182
rachel_gallaway@grovetonisd.net
Brandy Loftin 5th Grade Science  (936) 642-1182
brandy_loftin@grovetonisd.net
Paul Parsons Dean of Students  (936) 642-1182
paul_parsons@grovetonisd.net
Natalie Rhea 1st Grade  (936) 642-1182
natalie_rhea@grovetonisd.net
Melinda Strong 3rd Grade Math  (936) 642-1182
melinda_strong@grovetonisd.net
Tara Thompson Pre-Kindergarten 
Gina Townsend Campus Secretary  (936) 642-1182
gina_townsend@grovetonisd.net
Theressa Ashworth 4th Reading/Lang Arts  theressa_ashworth@grovetonisd.net
Jodi Baughman Special Programs  jodi_baughman@grovetonisd.net
Amy Blair 3rd Lang Arts  amy_blair@grovetonisd.net
Heather Collins Kindergarten  heather_collins@grovetonisd.net
Diane Conner 4th Grade Writing  diane_conner@grovetonisd.net
Kelly Dial 2nd Grade  kelly_dial@grovetonisd.net
Jennifer Due 1st Grade  jennifer_due@grovetonisd.net
Sharon Gray 4th Grade Math  sharon_gray@grovetonisd.net
Revette Hamilton Pre-Kindergarten 
Amber Hawkins Kindergarten  amber_hawkins@grovetonisd.net
Cledie Hill 5th Grade- Math and Soc. Studies  (936) 642-1182
cledie_hill@grovetonisd.net
Rebecca Jesse 2nd Grade  rebecca_jesse@grovetonisd.net
Frances Jones 1st Grade  frances_jones@grovetonisd.net
Susan Kitchens ESL - Dyslexia - G/T   susan_kitchens@grovetonisd.net
Mary Lankford Elem PE  mary_lankford@grovetonisd.net
Nancy Mercer PEIMS/Attendance  nancy_mercer@grovetonisd.ent
Roxie Mueller 5th Grade Reading/Lang.Arts  roxie_mueller@grovetonisd.net
Rhonda Roberts 2nd Grade  rhonda_roberts@grovetonisd.net
Melanie Sanders Kindergarten 
Rebecca Sciullo Pre-Kindergarten  rebecca_sciullo@grovetonisd.net
Sonya Stevenson 3rd Reading  sonya_stevenson@grovetonisd.net
Groveton Jr. High/High School
Tennessee Brown English 1, Girls Athletics  (936) 642-1128
tennessee_brown@grovetonisd.net
Jeffery Bush Texas History, Head Basketball Coach  (936) 642-1128
jeffrey_bush@grovetonisd.net
Laurel Bush 6th Grade Language Arts/Theater Arts  (936) 642-1128
laurel_bush@grovetonisd.net
Brad Hooker World History, Head Baseball Coach  (936) 642-1128
brad_hooker@grovetonisd.net
Krystle Page Geometry, Adv. Geometry, Math Models, Adv. Algebra 2  (936) 642-1128
krystle_page@grovetonisd.net
Cory Walters Anatomy and Physiology / Coach  (936) 642-1128
cory_walters@grovetonisd.net
Monique Whittaker Special Education Self Contained HS / Girls Athletics  (936) 642-1128
monique_whittaker@grovetonisd.net
Sheila Hannah I PC, Physics, Adv. Biology  (936) 642-1128
sheila_hannah@grovetonisd.net
Paul Parsons Elementary Dean of Students / Coach  (936) 642-1128
paul_parsons@grovetonisd.net
Monique Brooks Special Programs  monique_brooks@grovetonisd.net
Sarah Brooks Algebra 2, PreCalculus, Calculus  (936) 642-1128
sarah_brooks@grovetonisd.net
Jim E. Bird Coach  6421128
jim_e_bird@grovetonisd.net
Lydia Dockens 7th Grade LA/Reading  lydia_dockens@grovetonisd.net
Lance Key Girl's Coordinator, Head Girl's Basketball, Speech, Health  (936) 642-1307
lance_key@grovetonisd.net
Judy Seamans 6th Grade- Mathematics, TAKS  (936) 642-1128
judy_seamans@grovetonisd.net
Deb Turrentine Chemistry/Theatre/Biology/I PC  (936) 642-1128
deb_turrentine@grovetonisd.net
Jason Turrentine Band Director  jason_turrentine@grovetonisd.net
Vicki Alsbrooks Special Programs  vicki_alsbrooks@grovetonisd.net
Kathleen Cockrell Jr High High School Secretary  kathleen_cockrell@grovetonisd.net
Jeffrey Cuellar High School Spanish  (936) 642-1128
jeffrey_cuellar@grovetonisd.net
Sharlotte Curry Attendance Clerk  6421128
sharlotte_curry@grovetonisd.net
Ina Dial Cosmetology  ina_dial@grovetonisd.net
Chris Driskell English 3  (936) 642-1128
chris_driskell@grovetonisd.net
Christy Ecord Agriculture  christa_ecord@grovetonisd.net
Marge Evans American History  marge_evans@grovetonisd.net
Sammie Floyd World Geography / PE  sammie_floyd@grovetonisd.net
Jane Fortenberry 7th/8th Science  jane_fortenberry@grovetonisd.net
Larry Fortenberry Agriculture  larry_fortenberry@grovetonisd.net
Jeremy Gentry English 2  (936) 642-1128
jeremy_gentry@grovetonisd.net
Bridget Jamail-Knight 6th Science/Social Studies  6421128
bridgette_jamailknight@grovetonisd.net
Kerri Johnson HS Business  kerri_johnson@grovetonisd.net
Brettney King Special Education  brettney_king@grovetonisd.net
Ron Lankford Art, Government, Economics / Coach  (936) 642-1128
ron_lankford@grovetonisd.net
Marla Larsen 8th Language Arts/Technology  marla_larsen@grovetonisd.net
Bennie Lee Auto Mechanics  bennie_lee@grovetonisd.net
Linda McClain PEIMS Secretary  (936) 642-1128
linda_mcclain@grovetonisd.net
Deborah Queen FCCLA/Home Economics  6421128
deborah_queen@grovetonisd.net
Buddy Reynolds DAEP  (936) 642-1128
buddy_reynolds@grovetonisd.net
Sheryl Riley Algebra 1, Math Models  (936) 642-1128
sheryl_riley@grovetonisd.net
Scott Roberts Building Trades  scott_roberts@grovetonisd.net
Tanya Rose Jr. High Math, Career Investigation  (936) 642-1128
tanya_rose@grovetonisd.net
Sally Seale 8th Math/Newspaper  sally_seale@grovetonisd.net
Anna Torregrossa English 3/Tomahawk Yearbook  (936) 642-1128
anna_torregrossa@grovetonisd.net
Guidance and Counseling
Dorothy Kennedy Counselor  dorothy_kennedy@grovetonisd.net
School Board
Dean Due President 
Benny McClain Vice-President 
W.G. Holcombe Secretary 
Mark Folds Member 
Benny Abshier Member 
Randy Hughes Member 
Anthony Lowery Member 
Support
David Mueller Maintenance  6421182
david_mueller@grovetonisd.net
Jamie Kemper Electrician 
Jeannette Papson Technology Assistant  jeannette_papson@grovetonisd.net
Larry Roden Transportation Dept. 
Test
Cathy Moak Consultant 
 

Home | Calendar | Faculty/Courses | Directory | Extracurriculars | Library | Homework Help | My Site | Log on | Site Map
Guidance/Counseling | Health Clinic | Food Service | Newspaper | Yearbook | Photo Gallery
PTO | About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide | Webmaster
Add an Announcement | Add a Calendar Event | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2013 - Groveton ISD

Powered by Edclick